Keskinens mat

Currysås och vitlöksbröd

Kategori: Middagar

(null)

Årets första grillmiddag: tandoorikryddad kycklingfilé, vitlöksbröd, varm currysås och en kall limesås. 

Currysås
2 msk smör
2 tsk curry
1 tsk lökpulver
1 hönsbuljongtärning 
2-3 dl grädde
Salt och peppar

Fräs curryn i smöret en stund. Ha i resten och låt koka en stund. Rör om ofta. 

Vitlöksbröd
2 1/2 dl riven ost
2 msk färskost 
1 ägg
1 1/4 dl mandelmjöl
1/2-1 msk vitlökspulver
1/4 tsk salt
Smör

Ev topping:
Parmesanost
Vitlök
Persilja

Lägg den rivna osten och färskosten i en glasskål och smält i mikron i ungefär en minut.  Blanda osten, blanda i ägget och sedan mandelmjöl och kryddor. 

Lägg degen på bakplåtspapper eller i en non-stick ugnsform, platta till och toppa med smörklickar och valfri topping. 

Grädda i ugnen på 200 grader i 15 minuter. 

Kommentarer

  • HeidiOress säger:

    my brother and I are so glad to have found this forum, it is exactly what my workers and I have been looking for. The articles on the great website is with out a doubt needed and will help my clients quite a lot intuitive information. It appears as if website has a significant amount of details about this and other pages and information also show it. Typically I'm not searching the web very much so as my kids and I get an opportunity I am most of the time avidly searching libraries of information or stuff similarly exactly like it. See you soon. If you know anyone that wanted a little helpful services like: copy infringement law firms and SEO Firm Scottsdale just call.

    2022-05-27 | 01:42:04
  • Louisundup säger:

    Greetings everybody. My team members and I are happy we saw this blog. I’ve been scoping the news for this info all my life and I will be imploring my bro to swing by. The other morning I was skipping through the most relevant threads trying to determine a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I am planning to take great care in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you in words for such a resource. This has shifted me out of rough territory. Many vibrant creations are happening in my world. Its really a fantastic space to make new connections. I gotta mention also that I am studying. Here is my new hobby, check out my newly created business site:glen ellen farm wedding

    2022-06-14 | 20:39:48
  • StevenCem säger:

    I offer online learning English. we can edit all types of documents for college authors and students. Our reviser carefully read through your content and other documents, scouting for and correcting each issues that hamper the clarity of the quality of your labor. Our mission is simply helping you correct your document, and to provide you with intelligent editors in an easy and cost effective way. The crew at Ivy League Editors are a proofreader jobs advantage established, and to provide you with experienced and intelligent proofreaders at a reasonable rate. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, we truely believe that gifted academics deserve the best quality of correction. All of our company are graduates of Ivy League or Ivy League-level schools and are well-read in many different schools including English, political science, philosophy,law, history and sociology. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent university and have the best experience editing documents in various disciplines and genres. look at my business website best online english courses

    2022-06-24 | 03:23:11
  • RandyElops säger:

    I am so glad having clicked on your web blog, it's toally what my friends and I are searching for. The information on this web site is very constructive and is going to offer business partners several times a week productive help. Seems like website has a significant amount of specific details about the things I am interested in and the other links and information greatly are evident. Typically I'm not perusing Google often and as my wife and I feel like it I'm more often than not collecting archives of factual information and stuff similarly exactly like it. See you soon. If you wanted a little services like: We sell used End of aisle guard pallet racks and used metro shelving of Ventura CA

    2022-09-05 | 14:50:11
  • WilliamLIETS säger:

    OVI charges need complete total of the very skilled secrets commonly used in defense cases. Defending a DUI begins by acknowledging not any of one's constitutional rights have been trespassed. When law enforcement is in front of you, while they are essentially the single witnesses all of the time, the directives and procedural conduct is of the formula. We all make accidents, and the law are no no exception to the rule. It all starts when common suspicion that can lead to obvious cause. For example, someone gets flashed over for speeding at 1 AM. A cop has regular suspicion that aperson has created a traffic offense, racing. Now, when the officer begins to make eye connection or moves in closer to the vehicle, they will point to the fact you have watery eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This raises the acceptabel intuition of speeding to giving a police a clue that you is driving while drunk. ninety nine% of law enforcement will say smell of alcohol, blood shot eyes, or lazy speech. Law enforcement will also elaborate you were fumbling about getting your id and insurance handy. At this point someone will be likely asked to step out from a car and start standardized physical sobriety checks. Those are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic precautionary Administration) regulations and need to be instructed per situation. If you do perform the tests, the cop will make mistakes which can make the test, or tests disregarded from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and the best situational conditions should be factored amoung the results of your performance. (example: someone can not do a walk and turn check on ramped pavement). A person will usually take a breathalyzer test. There are defects in these machines also, after all they are devices that need maintenance and trained on all the time. The arrest is videoed from the time the officer activates their red and blues. Through this taped evidence we are able to inform an experienced choice on the officer administration of the checks, to the clients ability taking the checks. Whether you consent to the tests or not, a person may go to jail. If you have been incarcerated for Drug Possesion or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer take a look at my info here: dui Cincinnati OH Great site!

    2022-09-06 | 18:15:48
  • JamesDah säger:

    Hola friends. My mates and I excited to have found the posts. Ive been scoping the news for this info for days and I will be encouraging everyone I know to hop by. The other night I was skipping through the search engines trying to scope out the right solution to my revolving questions. Now I must be diligent to take a leap in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such excellent assistance. This has opened me out of my comfort zone. Many hopeful creations are transitioning into my world. Its really a grand page to make new great effect. I need to share that I am into. Here is my new hobby, take a look my new business:water damage cleanup in del mar ca around ARTESIA CA

    2022-09-13 | 04:21:35
  • BryanVag säger:

    Expecting for your marriage ceremony? Before you start have you considered about planning for your engagement photos? Featuring some suitable photos to incur your friends is pivotal. It sets out your course as soul mates side by side for one’s entire life.
    As an engagement photographer in Las Vegas I am up to date with all the sites in town to snap some panaromic shots and seize the feelings of every single moment in due time.


    How come I choose to be a protrait photgrapher in las veags and decided to immerse myself with affordable wedding venues las vegas and such a blod carreer move Be in contact with us to get an idea of how cool it is to have a wedding|a wedding event|a wedding ceremony|a
    marriage event|a marriage ceremony|your wedding|your wedding ceremony|a wedding
    party|ceremony|a memorable wedding ceremony|an outstanding wedding event|an extraordinary
    marriage ceremony|an eventful wedding|an eventful marriage|a unique wedding party|a magnificent
    wedding view|an eye catching wedding ceremony|an eye catching marriage event|a sensational
    wedding party} in Las Vegas.
    While by signing on me in advance they will be able to have fun at untold
    mind blowing
    hallways or
    scenic backdrop.

    This also may be
    visualised
    captured at location.


    “Whats the reason you have the job you have?” It is the relative issue that is a common cause usually the a very confident person to feel unusual. I am everyday questioned why I made the decision to get into wedding photgraphy in Las Vegas. As I’ve considered my reasons, have found that there are four primary points that often present them self out exceeding the most of them. If you get a chance look at my blog: las vegas proposal photographer I love to build friendships with clinets that I photgraph. I usually tell my potential clients before they connect with my services that picking out a wedding photographer is like opting for a buddy. You need someone that helps you take a breath, and feel relaxed in front of the camera. I am excited to begin to feel normal. I like pumping my clients up. After the wedding is done I am very close to my customers, and love staying in touch with them all.

    2023-01-19 | 15:28:52
  • Homerram säger:

    TEST

    2023-04-13 | 11:37:15

Kommentera inlägget här: